How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of the highlights of our jobs. Time and time again our customers have nice things to say about us, our services, and our Toyota and Scion vehicles. We never get tired of hearing it. If you haven’t been to Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg yet, then take a look at all the kind words below form real customers. If you are already a happy Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg customer, then what are you waiting for? You should give us some feedback of your own. We can’t wait to hear what you have to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1162 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carguy 26 Jun 2017
Great personnel, no pressure. Robbie Satterwhite was great to work with as well as the rest of the staff. Thanks for a seamless sale. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Theoneyiv 25 Jun 2017
We just bought a used Camry from here and had a great experience. After spending all day looking for a car, it was a relief to visit a dealership where they actually listened to our needs and worked around that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nathan 25 Jun 2017
We had an excellent sales person in Jerry Silsley. Jerry helped us in every step and listened to what we were wanting. He also at no time gave us any pressure to make a buy that day and did what ever it took to ensure that we received the best deal possible. When it is time to make another car pu...rchase I will come back to Sheehy and ask for Jerry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jeangary jeanjacques 24 Jun 2017
I want to say thank you to Antonio Ortiz for making me felt like home when I was at dealership yesterday to buy the car. He one of best people that I met because he made the process very easy for to understand. I will recommend anyone in the future to go the dealership because of Antonio.
5 rate
DealerRater
LuvMyRAV4 21 Jun 2017
I bought all my vehicles from a Toyota dealership and Sheehy is now my dealership that I will go back and recommend to friends and family. Lee was my sales rep and he did not pressure me with the sale and showed me how to save monthly payment on a new 2017 vehicle. Though a 2017 Highlander was not... in my cards, Lee did not pressure me what-so-ever for the sale. We saw other vehicles on the lot and I asked how the numbers will look like to get me in a RAV4 Platinum instead, he ran the numbers and we made it happen to save me some money monthly on a new 2107 vehicle, the RAV4 decision was awesome! Not only experiencing outstanding Sales experience with Lee and financing with DJ that helped me with saving me money on my new purchase, then onto my favorite and awesome service rep, Michelle Dent that took care of me and ensure my new RAV4 was taken cared off. Michelle worked on her day off to meet me at the dealership to complete my required service for my new RAV4 and this is what I call "Customer Service". My overall Sheehy experience is the best ever compared to other Toyota dealerships I've dealt with over the years but I will always return to Sheehy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katrina 21 Jun 2017
Rick was easy to work with and stayed in constant contact throughout the process. He was able to find a car that is perfect for our daughter and did all he could to make sure we left happy. The finance department made the signing process easy and quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
RICHARD BLANKENSHIP 19 Jun 2017
Worked with Rick Suarez on a truck deal. Deal was smooth with no issues. Settled on a price and the price was honored. Would use them again
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren 16 Jun 2017
This was my second time buying a car, so I was already a little skeptical after a previous bad experience. Coming to the dealership, I already knew exactly what car I wanted. Antonio helped me from the moment I called to schedule a time to look at the car, all the way through purchasing. He was very... knowledgeable about financing options, and put a lot of car into negotiating a good deal for me as well as a good interest rate when it came to sealing the deal with the financial manager (Donald). There were no overly aggressive tactics, attempts to sell unnecessary services, or any of the other sketchy things that give salesmen a bad rep. Buying a car this time around was easy, stress-free and a fantastic experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sienna 16 Jun 2017
We are very happy with our deal. Mickey and Rick were very helpful and accommodated our schedule regarding handling the sale...even staying open late for us.They were both quick o respond to emails and we appreciate the ease of the transaction. Would recommend this dealership to our friends in Sta...fford. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric D Stauffer 16 Jun 2017
I went into the dealership looking to help my daughter buy a car and it was such a good experience that we ended up buying two. Thomas Zinck was knowledge and didn't waste a lot of time. He knew everything about the cars, had a good handle on the financing, and made sure things kept moving. Vale...rie was great in the finance office, giving us our options, but never being pushing with them. Everyone at the place had a great sense of humor and the want the sense of high pressure you often get when buying a car. Quick shout out to Doug Feld, too, whom I've previously bought a car from years ago. He's another great sales guy at Sheehy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.