Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$34,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg? While we could write at length about what sets us apart from the competition, we know that our customers are the true experts on this subject because they have seen the difference firsthand. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

857 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
811
4 star
46
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jim was awesome with working with me. I'm very picky when it comes to cars, and i had a very limited budget, but he was able to help get me into an awesome car!
Lindsay
2018-04-04
My service technician Eric was very helpful. I brought my car in for the 45,000 service appointment. I had my tires rotated and he found a coupon to help me with the cost.
Martha
2019-12-19
Love my new car! I got a great deal on a new Camry. The process was fast and easy. I will defintiely be back when my family needs another car.
Cjb1990
2020-01-14
I've purchased several cars in my lifetime, but this was my Best Experience yet! I didn't leave feeling the I was taken advantage of or lied. Bryan Davis was honest, professional and helpful from our first introductory handshake to our final handshake as I was driving my new truck off the lot!. I will definitely recommend this dealership with 5 Stars!
Willit
2018-03-31
My experience here has always been excellent. The service department is very well organized and their service reps very professional. Of course you'll have to wait but it was minimal and I was never left hanging. My only problem is that I brought the car in for a scheduled service and it usually means just an oil change but this time the service rep recommended I get a wheel alignment which would cost $144. I said okay and the work was done. The next day (literally) I got a coupon to use... More
Dad6pack63
2019-10-26
They have always provided great service. Friendly staff, great facility to wait in. There was an issue with my alignment from the last visit and I wasn’t able to bring it right back in due to work and business travel. So on this visit I mentioned the issue and it was taken care of; no questions asked. Keep up the great work!
Dennis Clowser
2020-01-14
Sales and service excellent I have purchased from Yeneneh Girma I get excellent value salesman is not pushy I actually enjoyed the experience and actually got my the vehicle that I wanted . In the future if I buy any more vehicles I will always go to see Yeneth Girma At Toyota because the experience was so good in their services excellence as well
Brad1@%
2018-03-27
My girlfriend and I went in to look for her a new car back in Jan. Will was very professional and helpful. True to his Marine Corps Professionalism, Will was able to easily juggle between helping us and other customers while keeping all parties satisfied. My girlfriend bought a 2014 Corolla and the very next day I went to Will and bought a 2012 Camry. My girlfriend and I both have had a lot of cars and we both agree, THIS WAS THE GREATEST SALES EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Semper Fi Devil Dog!!!
poo72va
2014-06-16
Got up in the morning and engine light came on with and window came up. Took truck in and Tony was the gentleman who helped me. They ran a diagnostic and said the problem could be taken care of. Service at Toyota was wonderful, needed to get a couple of errands down and Toyota provided Lyft for me. I do appreciate the care. Truck was done and went about my ways. Thank you
delinaR85
2019-10-24
Got up in the morning and engine light came on with and window came up. Took truck in and Tony was the gentleman who helped me. They ran a diagnostic and said the problem could be taken care of. Service at Toyota was wonderful, needed to get a couple of errands down and Toyota provided Lyft for me. I do appreciate the care. Truck was done and went about my ways. Thank you
delinaR85
2019-10-24