How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of the highlights of our jobs. Time and time again our customers have nice things to say about us, our services, and our Toyota and Scion vehicles. We never get tired of hearing it. If you haven’t been to Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg yet, then take a look at all the kind words below form real customers. If you are already a happy Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg customer, then what are you waiting for? You should give us some feedback of your own. We can’t wait to hear what you have to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JW 23 May 2017
This marks my fourth vehicle purchased from Rosner/Sheehy. I continue to come back thanks to the genuine care and support from the entire team. Rick is always professional and a pleasure to work with , and Tom did a great job cutting his teeth. What a great tradition that when a salesperson makes h...is first sale he buys the customer an 18 year single malt scotch! Seriously, the entire crew makes it easy to be a happy customer. From Shaun with his direct approach to the deal, and Mike not wasting a moment of my time, to the outstanding service support we always receive from Pam, I am happy to see the excellent experience hasn't changed, only the name over the door. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg-pica 22 May 2017
Our salesman Rick was AWSOME! Very helpful and so easy to deal with. We are very happy with the car we purchased. The only concern we have is with the gentlemen in finance. We bought the free oil and change program and were lead to believe it was for life and we could have the oil changed for free m...ore than 2 times a year for free. When we got home and read the "fine" print it only covers 2 oil changes a year and only up to 7 quarts. He also tried to over charge us for it. I'm just wondering how easy it's going to be to try and get one done. This is no means a reflection on Rick or the rest of the dealership. Suggest finance people be better educated on the "up " sales done in finance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich 21 May 2017
I am very satisfied with the consultation, service, and process during my vehicle search and ultimately my purchase of a 4 Runner. My Sales Consultant, Mr. Lee Ellerby, provided exceptional service and was very knowledgeable of Toyota vehicles. I knew I was in the right hands from the minute he intr...oduced himself until I drove off with a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Sheehy Toyota in Stafford to anyone looking for more information on Toyota vehicles with a pressure free atmosphere. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cwnuke 20 May 2017
My wife and I were looking for a new commuter car, with our eye on the Prius Prime. We have purchased from this dealership before when it was Rosner, and came back now that it is Sheehy. Same great staff, same great service, and they are expanding the service department to meet their customers needs.... We worked with Rick Suarez, 2nd car we have bought from him. You couldn't ask for a more thoughtful, honest, and hard working guy. We ended up ordering what we wanted, with the specific car we were looking for being in very high demand across the US. Rick and the Sheehy team took care of us like VIPs. Rick kept us in the loop with build progress and estimated delivery date. We couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better guy to work with. Thanks Rick! Valerie finished the paperwork with us and what you might expect with the finance closer - you know - the hard sell for add-ons, and extended warranties, etc....,, just didn't take place. Valerie was quick and great to work with! Thanks Valerie! If you are in the market for a new car, and are looking for a no pressure, enjoyable experience; go see Rick at Sheehy in Stafford. You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
General Lee 20 May 2017
We have purchased many new vehicles, and this was the most positive experience we have had. After a friendly greeting, Girma found out what was important to us, and then he got to work on finding what we wanted. There was no pressure, and we quickly got what we wanted for a fair price. In the fut...ure, we will return to purchase vehicles from Girma, and we will refer our friends to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 20 May 2017
Overall, I am highly satisfied with my purchase. Rick Suarez took very good care of me and my family and I was especially impressed with his openness and honesty. He really made me feel as though he truly cared for my best interests. My family has been purchasing from this dealership for many years ...and we will definitely continue to do business for many years to come... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GC 20 Oct 2016
This was the 2nd car purchased at this dealership and the experience was the same as the first, excellent. The staff is very professional and answered all my questions and kept to their word. They are up front, honest, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking t...o purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
johnsonra 19 Oct 2016
We had a great experience at the Toyota Dealership. Rick was really helpful and supportive and very genuine. It did not take long to get things going once we knew what we wanted. Rick and Donald and Shaun were very patient with us and our 2 little girls. Thank you! We love our new Toyota Rav 4 :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Vidkid243 18 Oct 2016
Quick and easy. Salesman helped from the very beginning and had a answer for each of our questions. We left happy with a great deal and a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
michaeldabril 17 Oct 2016
I enjoyed the process of purchasing my new car, the customer service, attention to detail with the finance process and the quick moving staff. I highly recommend the Rosner family stores to purchase your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.