How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers is one of the highlights of our jobs. Time and time again our customers have nice things to say about us, our services, and our Toyota and Scion vehicles. We never get tired of hearing it. If you haven’t been to Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg yet, then take a look at all the kind words below form real customers. If you are already a happy Sheehy Toyota of Fredericksburg customer, then what are you waiting for? You should give us some feedback of your own. We can’t wait to hear what you have to say about us.

Customer Lobby
1215 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GC 20 Oct 2016
This was the 2nd car purchased at this dealership and the experience was the same as the first, excellent. The staff is very professional and answered all my questions and kept to their word. They are up front, honest, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking t...o purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
johnsonra 19 Oct 2016
We had a great experience at the Toyota Dealership. Rick was really helpful and supportive and very genuine. It did not take long to get things going once we knew what we wanted. Rick and Donald and Shaun were very patient with us and our 2 little girls. Thank you! We love our new Toyota Rav 4 :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Vidkid243 18 Oct 2016
Quick and easy. Salesman helped from the very beginning and had a answer for each of our questions. We left happy with a great deal and a great car.
5 rate
DealerRater
michaeldabril 17 Oct 2016
I enjoyed the process of purchasing my new car, the customer service, attention to detail with the finance process and the quick moving staff. I highly recommend the Rosner family stores to purchase your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrich1017 17 Oct 2016
Rick and Valerie were pleasures to work with. Rick.. What a cool guy. He way easy going, not pushy and was able to work with us. Valerie made the signing process quick and easy. She was clear with outlining options and was also extrmely personable. Valerie and Rick were both welcoming and helpful. I... appreciate the customer service i recieved (and love my nee toyota!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ronnie1981 14 Oct 2016
Salesman is very helpful, courteous and straight forward. Purchase of my car is quick and easy. Only took less than half a day. Good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tom Cook 11 Oct 2016
My 2012 Prius came from Rosner Toyota, and Rosner took great care of it until I was rear-ended and my insurance totaled the car. The replacement Toyota was not nearly the equivalent of my beloved Rosner car. I waited until Toyota came out in 2016 with a model change and bought a new 2016 Prius and... I love it. I wouldn't drive anything else and haven't since my first Prius in 2004. I decided to get a pickup about the same time and my oldest son said, "don't get anything but a Tacoma", and so I did and so I also have the brand new 2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD with standard transmission which is hard to get and they had one made for me...yes, I love it also. Buy the best car made--Toyota--and buy it from Rosner. Ask for Jimmy Rhody. He is like the bunny; he keeps on taking care of you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Cook 11 Oct 2016
My 2012 Prius came from Rosner Toyota, and Rosner took great care of it until I was rear-ended and my insurance totaled the car. The replacement Toyota was not nearly the equivalent of my beloved Rosner car. I waited until Toyota came out in 2016 with a model change and bought a new 2016 Prius and... I love it. I wouldn't drive anything else and haven't since my first Prius in 2004. I decided to get a pickup about the same time and my oldest son said, "don't get anything but a Tacoma", and so I did and so I also have the brand new 2016 Toyota Tacoma TRD with standard transmission which is hard to get and they had one made for me...yes, I love it also. Buy the best car made--Toyota--and buy it from Rosner. Ask for Jimmy Rhody. He is like the bunny; he keeps on taking care of you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adventure 10 Oct 2016
Had a great experience with Jerry. He was pleasant to work with and he made sure he explained everything to us about the truck and all the benefits we receive from Toyota. Would recommend family/friends to see Jerry.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emory1976 10 Oct 2016
They had exactly what we were looking for and in the price range we were looking for! Great to work with the team at Stafford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.